Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Orbitz.com Complaint - Helpless - Hotel Booking
Orbitz.com Complaint

Orbitz.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Helpless - Hotel Booking


Discussion Thread Customer By Email ( Paul) 08/23/2011 07:55 PM

I didn't stay at the Hotel, I got there and they said I didn't have a reservation. And Orbitz still billed me.
I want my money back, I've called many times tried email and I'm not getting anything here.

Please Help Me!!!

By the way I will never use your company again!!!

Clayne Wheeler
406-451-1611

From: Orbitz

To: clayne1207@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 1969 4:00 PM
Subject: Your reservation confirmation PBORB1824028934

Your reservation confirmation

Dear Clayne ,
Thanks for booking on Orbitz . This is your reservation confirmation.
Please review your trip information as it appears below.Request a temporary Orbitz password so you can view your itinerary under My Trips.

Traveler information

Name and contact information

Hotel reservations under: * Clayne Wheeler

Hotel Information
Orbitz record locatorPBORB1824028934
To make changes to your trip, navigate your browser to: Trip details

Hotel
Cannery Casino Hotel hotel details | map

* Hotel confirmation number: G5MMXE

2121 E Craig Road, North Las Vegas, NV 89030 US

Phone: 1-702-507-5700 or toll-fr | Fax: 1-702-507-5750

Date and time:
Check-in: Sat, Aug 13, 2011 | Check-out: Sun, Aug 14, 2011
Hotel check-in/check-out: 1500 1200

Reservation
Room(s): 1 | Guest(s) 2 | Night(s): 1

Clayne Wheeler must check in to this room.
Guest(s) 2 | Night(s): 1
Room description: Standard - 1 king bed
Special requests: No Preference

*Special requests are sent to the hotel but cannot be guaranteed. Orbitz recommends that you contact the hotel directly to insure your request can be accomodated.

Hotel policies:
Avoid unexpected charges by reviewing these policies carefully.
Cancellation:

* USD66.14 charge if canceled between 12:01 AM on 8/11/11 and 12:01 AM on 8/13/11

* Non-refundable if canceled after 12:01 AM on 8/13/11

* All times are local hotel time. If you need to change or cancel this hotel reservation, please do so through Orbitz rather than through the hotel directly.

Activities Information

Add activities in North Las Vegas

Lastly, please remember that your travel itineraries are aways available in My Trips (/trips/current). If you need any further assistance please refer to our Customer Service section.
Again, thank you for choosing Orbitz .
Enjoy your trip!
**Please do not respond directly to this e-mail. For Orbitz support, please visit our Customer Service section
Orbitz
500 W. Madison St., Suite 1000

Chicago, IL 60661 Cost and Billing Summary

This purchase is subject to our Privacy Policy and our Terms and Conditions

Your current trip cost
Hotel

Nights: 1

Guests: 2

Rooms: 1 $59.00

Taxes and fees $7.14

Total due at booking Price Assurance $66.14

This reservation was made on Fri, Aug 12, 2011 1:13 PM CDT .

Billing information
Card holder''s name:
Clayne Wheeler
Card type:
Visa
Card number:
************1642
Billing address:
Grand Canyon North RIm
General Delivery
North Rim, AZ 86052

US

Hotel policies and additional billing information
Cancellation:

* USD66.14 charge if canceled between 12:01 AM on 8/11/11 and 12:01 AM on 8/13/11

* Non-refundable if canceled after 12:01 AM on 8/13/11

* All times are local hotel time. If you need to change or cancel this hotel reservation, please do so through Orbitz rather than through the hotel directly.

To receive the latest travel deals, including fare sales and hotel offers, please visit the My Account section of our site and sign up in E-mail settings.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Orbitz.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Orbitz.com
WATCH videos
for Orbitz.com
More Orbitz.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Orbitz.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


Orbitzgal1 says: (7 years ago)
 0
Dear Valued Customer,

My name is Vikki, and I am part of the Orbitz Customer Relations Team. I saw your comment and would like to assist with your concern. Please email me with your email address or contact number. Our email address is customerrelations@orbitz.com. Please enter my name in the subject line.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Vikki
Orbitz Customer Relations
Chicago, IL






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Orbitz.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team